• Bishop
  • fridaynight
  • KING'S BANNER
  • WORSHIP BANNER2
  • banner hog bf
  • View More

WELCOME TO HOUSE OF GRACE

bishopWelcome and thank you for logging on to our Website.  

It is our sincere prayer that the Lord will bless you as you navigate through and that you will leave our site blessed and impacted by the unfailing love of God.

We pray that He may empower you to effectively communicate to others the vibrant hope that He has given you to persevere the struggles that you have overcome and continue to overcome.

We believe at House of Grace that your home is a reflection of the joy and peace that God has promised to all of His children who follow Him. May He bless your family, your children and loved ones; we speak life into your marriage, your ministry and your mission.

We thank God for your prayers, your support and your love that are important to us. WE ask that the Lord May Richly bless you abundantly even as we enter into his unwavering love.

-Bishop David and Ronica Muriithi

Upcoming Events

Mon Dec 22 @12:00AM
OFFICE CLOSED
Tue Dec 23 @12:00AM
OFFICE CLOSED
Wed Dec 24 @12:00AM
OFFICE CLOSED
Thu Dec 25 @12:00AM
CHRISTMAS SERVICE AT 9AM- 11.30AM
Fri Dec 26 @12:00AM
BOXING DAY
Sun Dec 28 @12:00AM
FAMILY SUNDAY NO- SUNDAY SCHOOL
Mon Dec 29 @12:00AM
OFFICE CLOSED
Tue Dec 30 @12:00AM
NO BOOT CAMP
Tue Dec 30 @12:00AM
OFFICE CLOSED
Wed Dec 31 @12:00AM
KESHA 10PM FIREWORKS 12.15AM
Thu Jan 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Fri Jan 02 @12:00AM
OFFICE RESUME
Fri Jan 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
OFFICE RESUME