• SEASONS BANNER
  • KING'S BANNER
  • 6
  • WORSHIP BANNER2
  • View More

WELCOME TO HOUSE OF GRACE

bishopWelcome and thank you for logging on to our Website.  

It is our sincere prayer that the Lord will bless you as you navigate through and that you will leave our site blessed and impacted by the unfailing love of God.

We pray that He may empower you to effectively communicate to others the vibrant hope that He has given you to persevere the struggles that you have overcome and continue to overcome.

We believe at House of Grace that your home is a reflection of the joy and peace that God has promised to all of His children who follow Him. May He bless your family, your children and loved ones; we speak life into your marriage, your ministry and your mission.

We thank God for your prayers, your support and your love that are important to us. WE ask that the Lord May Richly bless you abundantly even as we enter into his unwavering love.

-Bishop David and Ronica Muriithi

Upcoming Events

Fri Apr 18 @ 5:00AM - 05:00AM
WORSHIP KESHA
Sat Apr 19 @ 5:00AM - 05:00AM
WORSHIP KESHA
Sat Apr 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
LEAVE & CLEAVE
Sun Apr 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
TUJENGANE
Tue Apr 22 @ 8:00AM - 10:00PM
BOOT CAMP - BIBLE STUDY
Fri Apr 25 @ 5:00PM - 05:00AM
F.N.L JAZ KESHA
Sat Apr 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
LEAVE & CLEAVE
Sat Apr 26 @ 5:00PM - 05:00AM
F.N.L JAZ KESHA
Sun Apr 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
BABY DEDICATION
Mon Apr 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Youth Sunday
Tue Apr 29 @ 8:00AM - 10:00PM
BOOT CAMP - BIBLE STUDY
Thu May 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Sat May 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
KINGS DAUGHTERS