• KING'S BANNER
  • happy New Year
  • JAZs
  • Bishop
  • FNL 2
  • WORSHIP BANNER2
  • banner hog bf
  • View More

WELCOME TO HOUSE OF GRACE

Bish 1Welcome and thank you for logging on to our Website.  

It is our sincere prayer that the Lord will bless you as you navigate through and that you will leave our site blessed and impacted by the unfailing love of God.

We pray that He may empower you to effectively communicate to others the vibrant hope that He has given you to persevere the struggles that you have overcome and continue to overcome.

We believe at House of Grace that your home is a reflection of the joy and peace that God has promised to all of His children who follow Him. May He bless your family, your children and loved ones; we speak life into your marriage, your ministry and your mission.

We thank God for your prayers, your support and your love that are important to us. WE ask that the Lord May Richly bless you abundantly even as we enter into his unwavering love.

-Bishop David and Ronica Muriithi

Upcoming Events

Fri Jun 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
JAZ Leaders KESHA ISRAEL TRIP
Sat Jun 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
JAZ- PLT ISRAEL TRIP
Sun Jun 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Father’s Day
Tue Jun 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Boot Camp
Fri Jun 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
F-N-L JAZ KESHA
Sat Jun 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Week 8 JAZ- PLT
Sun Jun 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Baby Dedication
Mon Jun 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Baby Dedication
Tue Jun 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Boot Camp Week of Prayer and Fasting
Tue Jun 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Baby Dedication
Tue Jun 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Baby Dedication
Wed Jun 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Week of Prayer and Fasting
Thu Jun 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Week of Prayer and Fasting